1. Iration - Iration Vinyl
  2. Iration - Iration Vinyl



Condition: New

Other Releases By Iration (2)

Three Prong Records

Regular price $29.99
Although all members originally hail from Hawaii, the reggae-rock group Iration launched their career in Isla Vista, California, a college town near Santa Barbara. With their laid-back sound and pop melodies, the band was an instant hit on the California college circuit. In 2006, their growing fan base got a chance to bring a little Iration back to the dorm when the band released its New Roots EP. The next year saw them release their debut album, No Time for Rest, which featured a guest shot from reggae legend Mikey Dread. A tour with Pepper followed in 2008 along with the EP Sample This. Touring kept the band busy until 2010 when the album Time Bomb arrived. They revisited the EP format a year later with Fresh Grounds, while their 2015 release Hotting Up topped Billboard's Reggae Albums chart. A year later, they topped Billboard's Reggae Albums chart again with Double Up, an acoustic album featuring reworkings of past hits. The single ''Fly with Me'' appeared in 2017.
1 Already Gold
2 Press Play
3 Twisted Up
4 Broken Promises
6 Danger
7 Losing My Mind
8 Stay the Course
9 Know Your Name
10 Last to Know
11 L.I.O.N. - Like It or Not
12 Energy
13 Hit List
14 Borderlines
15 Fly with Me
16 Warm Waters
17 All for You

Why Saint Marie Records?