Howlin' Wolf - The Real Folk Blues Vinyl

Howlin' Wolf

The Real Folk Blues

FORMAT: Records & LPs
Condition: Pre-Owned / Very Good+

Other Releases By Howlin' Wolf


Regular price $34.99

Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Pinckneyville

A1. Killing Floor 2:48
A2. Louise 2:41
A3. Poor Boy 2:52
A4. Sittin' On Top Of The World 2:30
A5. Nature 2:44
A6. My Country Sugar Mama (a.k.a. Sugar Mama) 2:32
B1. Tail Dragger 2:55
B2. Three Hundred Pounds Of Joy 3:02
B3. Natchez Burning 2:09
B4. Built For Comfort 2:35
B5. Ooh Baby, Hold Me 2:37
B6. Tell Me What I'Ve Done 2:47

Why Saint Marie Records?