1. Freddie King - Texas Cannonball Vinyl
  2. Freddie King - Texas Cannonball Vinyl

Freddie King

Texas Cannonball

Condition: Pre-Owned / Near Mint

Other Releases By Freddie King

Shelter Records

Regular price $55.00
Local Pickup Available?: Yes

Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
1972 Pressing

A1. Lowdown In Lodi 3:06
A2. Reconsider Baby 3:57
A3. Big Legged Woman 3:52
A4. Me And My Guitar 4:02
A5. I'd Rather Be Blind 3:45
B1. Can't Trust Your Neighbor 3:54
B2. You Was Wrong 3:45
B3. How Many More Years 3:25
B4. Ain't No Sunshine 3:14
B5. The Sky Is Crying 3:24

Why Saint Marie Records?