1. Frank Sinatra - Ultimate Sinatra Vinyl
  2. Frank Sinatra - Ultimate Sinatra Vinyl

Frank Sinatra

Ultimate Sinatra

FORMAT: Records & LPs
Condition: New

Other Releases By Frank Sinatra

Capitol Records

Regular price $49.99

2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Deluxe Edition, Reissue, 180 grams

A1. All Or Nothing At All 2:58
A2. I'll Never Smile Again 3:10
A3. Saturday Night (Is The Loneliest Night Of The Week) 2:44
A4. Nancy (With The Laughing Face) 3:13
A5. I've Got The World On A String 2:10
A6. Young At Heart 2:49
A7. In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning 2:59
B1. Learnin' The Blues 3:01
B2. Love And Marriage 2:38
B3. I've Got You Under My Skin 3:42
B4. Witchcraft 2:52
B5. All The Way 2:52
C1. Come Fly With Me 3:18
C2. One For My Baby (And One More For The Road) 4:24
C3. The Way You Look Tonight 3:21
C4. My Kind Of Town 3:09
C5. Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words) 2:27
C6. It Was A Very Good Year 4:26
D1. Strangers In The Night 2:36
D2. Summer Wind 2:55
D3. That's Life 3:06
D4. My Way 4:35
D5. Theme From New York, New York 3:24
D6. Put Your Dreams Away 3:11

Why Saint Marie Records?