1. Four Year Strong - Brain Pain Vinyl
  2. Four Year Strong - Brain Pain Vinyl

Four Year Strong

Brain Pain

FORMAT: Records & LPs
Condition: Pre-Owned / Mint

Other Releases By Four Year Strong

Pure Noise Records

Regular price $49.99

Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Stereo, Bone A-Side / Easter Yellow B-Side w/ Heavy Aqua Blue Splatter

A1. It's Cool 3:23
A2. Get Out Of My Head 3:10
A3. Crazy Pills 3:30
A4. Talking Myself In Circles 3:41
A5. Learn To Love The Lie 3:44
A6. Brain Pain 3:46
B1. Mouth Full Of Dirt 3:15
B2. Seventeen 3:25
B3. Be Good When I'm Gone 3:20
B4. The Worst Part About Me 3:45
B5. Usefully Useless 2:59
B6. Young At Heart 4:06

Why Saint Marie Records?