1. Five Finger Death Punch - Got Your Six Vinyl
  2. Five Finger Death Punch - Got Your Six Vinyl

Five Finger Death Punch

Got Your Six

Condition: Pre-Owned / Near Mint

Other Releases By Five Finger Death Punch

Prospect Park

Regular price $9.99
Deluxe edition includes three bonus tracks. 2015 release, the highly anticipated sixth full length album from Five Finger Death Punch. Got Your Six features the lead single "Jekyll and Hyde". The high-energy, harder, faster album follows up four Gold Records and 6.5 million singles sold. Five Finger Death Punch is Ivan Moody (vocals), Zoltan Bathory (guitar), Jeremy Spencer (drums), Jason Hook (guitar) and Chris Kael (bass). Got Your Six is the follow-up to their 2013 releases The Wrong Side Of Heaven And The Righteous Side Of Hell Volumes One and Two. Five Finger Death Punch formed in Las Vegas, Nevade in 2006. The group's name is derived from classic martial arts cinema.
1 Got Your Six [Explicit]
2 Jekyll and Hyde [Explicit]
3 Wash It All Away [Explicit]
4 Ain't My Last Dance [Explicit]
5 My Nemesis
6 No Sudden Movement
7 Question Everything
8 Hell to Pay
9 Digging My Own Grave
10 Meet My Maker
11 Boots and Blood [Explicit]
12 You're Not My Kind
13 This Is My War
14 I Apologize

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
Jolyon kramer (Hilton, US)
Five finger cd

Received cd the other day, finished the collection

Why Saint Marie Records?