1. Five Finger Death Punch - F8 Vinyl
  2. Five Finger Death Punch - F8 Vinyl

Five Finger Death Punch


Condition: New

Other Releases By Five Finger Death Punch

Better Noise Music

Regular price $44.99
F8 (pronounced fate) is the eighth studio album by American heavy metal band Five Finger Death Punch, released on February 28, 2020, by Better Noise Music. It is the first Five Finger Death Punch album to feature drummer Charlie Engen, who joined the band following the departure of founding drummer Jeremy Spencer. F8 is also the band's first album to be released through Better Noise Music. Written and recorded from May to October 2019, F8 is considered a rebirth of the band, according to guitarist Zoltan Bathory. This reissue with alternate artwork was pressed on gold nugget vinyl and is packaged in a gold foil gatefold jacket.
1 F8
2 Inside Out
3 Full Circle
4 Living the Dream
5 A Little Bit Off
6 To Be Alone
7 Mother May I (Tic Toc)
8 Darkness Settles in
9 This Is War
10 Leave It All Behind
11 Scar Tissue
12 Brighter Side of Grey
13 Making Monsters (Bonus)
14 Death Punch Therapy (Bonus)
15 Inside Out (Radio Edit)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review

Why Saint Marie Records?