1. Fear Factory - Recoded Vinyl
  2. Fear Factory - Recoded Vinyl

Fear Factory


Condition: New

Other Releases By Fear Factory

Nuclear Blast

Regular price $34.99
Double pink colored vinyl LP pressing. Contains two bonus tracks. Fear Factory records are cinematic in scope; sonic landscapes, echoing the dystopian post-apocalyptic futures found in classic sci-fi literature and films, from Ray Bradbury to Blade Runner. "Aggression Continuum", released in 2021 and the band's tenth studio album, was the culmination of three decades of unforgettable songs, performances, and forward-thinking storytelling concepts, while simultaneously rebooting Fear Factory onto a brilliant and excitingly unpredictable new path. Recoded is another take on the band's last record. Remixed by the band's long time collaborators Rhys Fulber (Frontline Assembly & Delerium), Zardonic, and more. Similar to the band's 1997 record Remanufacture, which was a similar remix record to their legendary album Demanufacture.
1 Adapt or Die - Intro Narrative By Jake Stern, Sound FX By Zardonic
2 Hatred Will Prevail - "Monolith" Remix By Rhys Fulber
3 Disobey - "Disruptor" Remix By Zardonic
4 I Am the Nightrider - "Fuel Injected Suicide Machine" Remix By Dualized/Zardonic
5 Path to Salvation - "Purity" Remix By Rhys Fulber
6 Worthless - "End of Line" Remix By Zardonic
7 Empires Fall - "Collapse" Remix By Tyrant of Death
8 System Assassin - "Aggression Continuum" Remix By Rhys Fulber
9 Hypocrisy of Faith - "Manufactured Hope" Remix By Rob Gee
10 This Is My Life - "Cognitive Dissonance" Remix By Zardonic
11 Recoded - "Recode" Remix By Blush Response
12 Turbo Factory - "End of Line" Remix By Turboslash
13 Break Off - "Disruptor" Remix By Rhys Fulber

Why Saint Marie Records?