Falling In Reverse - Coming Home Vinyl

Falling In Reverse

Coming Home

Condition: New

Other Releases By Falling In Reverse


Regular price $9.99
Local Pickup Available?: Yes
Limited bonus track edition. 2017 release. Falling in Reverse return with their much-anticipated fourth studio album, Coming Home. The follow-up to 2015's Just Like You, the album finds the band exploring it's sound and going to new places musically, all the while retaining the signature ethos and aesthetic that has won the love and loyalty of millions of incredibly invested fans and followers. Coming Home is marked by sweeping refrains, airy vocal effects, and unforgettable melodies that will continue to thrill their dedicated legion of supporters. When all is said and done, this album will be viewed as definitive for Falling in Reverse. In the two years since their last record, Falling in Reverse have continued to dominate a scene that has championed them since 2011. The last album kicked off with a Top 20 debut on the Billboard Chart and the band played a steady stream of sold-out headlining shows around the country, culminating with a commanding run on the 2016 Vans Warped Tour. 2017 will be no different. The crowds are out in full force for the band's headlining winter tour and Coming Home is poised to be Falling in Reverse's most successful opus to date.

1 Coming Home
2 Broken
3 Loser
4 Fuck You and All Your Friends
5 I Hate Everyone
6 I'm Bad at Life
7 Hanging on
8 Superhero
9 Straight to Hell
10 I Don't Mind
11 The Departure
12 Coming Home
13 Coming Home

Why Saint Marie Records?