1. Extreme - Six Vinyl
  2. Extreme - Six Vinyl



Condition: New

Ear Music

Regular price $39.99
Local Pickup Available?: Yes
EXTREME return in 2023 with their brand new studio album 'SIX'. The multi-million selling hard rockers present 12 tracks ranging from funk-tinged bangers to soaring ballads as only EXTREME can deliver. Spearheaded by the songwriting team of vocalist Gary Cherone and guitarist Nuno Bettencourt (who blessed the world with chart toppers like “More Than Words” and “Hole Hearted”), 'SIX' is an essential addition to EXTREME’s discography. The album opener and first single “RISE” will immediately fire up legions of anxious fans with its signature riff. Elsewhere, “OTHER SIDE OF THE RAINBOW” showcases EXTREME’s gift for passionate acoustic magic. EXTREME are back with 'SIX' – everything the fans have been waiting for.

Side A:

1 Rise
2 #Rebel
3 Banshee
4 Other Side of the Rainbow
5 Small Town Beautiful
6 The Mask
7 Thicker Than Blood
8 Save Me
9 Hurricane
10 X Out
11 Beautiful Girls
12 Here's to the Losers

Side B:

1 Other Side Of The Rainbow
2 Small Town Beautiful
3 The Mask

Side C:

1 Thicker Than Blood
2 Save Me
3 Hurricane

Side D:

1 X Out
2 Beautiful Girls
3 Here's To The Losers

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review

Why Saint Marie Records?