1. Elvis - The Sun Sessions Vinyl
  2. Elvis - The Sun Sessions Vinyl


The Sun Sessions

Condition: Pre-Owned / Very Good+

RCA Victor

Regular price $14.99
Local Pickup Available?: Yes

Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Repress, Mono

A1. That's All Right 1:54
A2. Blue Moon Of Kentucky 1:59
A3. I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine 2:23
A4. Good Rockin' Tonight 2:10
A5. Milkcow Blues Boogie 2:32
A6. You're A Heartbreaker 2:08
A7. I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone 2:34
A8. Baby Let's Play House 2:13
B1. Mystery Train 2:24
B2. I Forgot To Remember To Forget 2:24
B3. I'll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin') 2:18
B4. I Love You Because (1st Version) 2:38
B5. Trying To Get To You 2:28
B6. Blue Moon 2:39
B7. Just Because 2:29
B8. I Love You Because (2nd Version) 3:21

Why Saint Marie Records?