1. Elvis Presley - Country Classics Vinyl
  2. Elvis Presley - Country Classics Vinyl

Elvis Presley

Country Classics

Condition: Pre-Owned / Near Mint

Other Releases By Elvis Presley

RCA Victor

Regular price $9.99

2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation

A1. Faded Love 2:50
A2. Guitar Man 2:18
A3. Blue Moon Of Kentucky 2:03
A4. Crying In The Chapel 2:25
A5. Tomorrow Night 2:51
B1. I'm Coming Home 2:21
B2. (Now And Then There's) A Fool Such As I 2:27
B3. From A Jack To A King 2:24
B4. I Really Don't Want To Know 2:41
B5. That's All Right 1:56
C1. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You 2:31
C2. Tomorrow Never Comes 3:50
C3. It's A Sin 2:41
C4. He Touched Me 2:36
C5. I Love You Because 3:20
D1. I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone 2:37
D2. Just Call Me Lonesome 2:06
D3. (There'll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me) 3:17
D4. There Goes My Everything 2:55

Why Saint Marie Records?