1. Elton John - Diamonds Vinyl
  2. Elton John - Diamonds Vinyl

Elton John


Condition: New

Other Releases By Elton John

Rocket Entertainment

Regular price $49.99

2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Reissue, Blue, Translucent

A1. Your Song 4:01
A2. Tiny Dancer 6:15
A3. Rocket Man (I Think It's Going To Be A Long, Long Time) 4:40
A4. Crocodile Rock 3:54
A5. Daniel 3:53
B1. Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting) 4:54
B2. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road 3:13
B3. Candle In The Wind 3:47
B4. Bennie And The Jets 5:21
B5. Someone Saved My Life Tonight 6:45
C1. Don't Go Breaking My Heart 4:25
C2. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word 3:48
C3. Song For Guy 6:32
C4. Blue Eyes 3:27
C5. I'm Still Standing 3:02
C6. I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues 4:41
D1. Nikita 5:43
D2. Sacrifice 5:05
D3. Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me 5:47
D4. Can You Feel The Love Tonight 4:00
D5. Are You Ready For Love? 3:31

Why Saint Marie Records?