1. Easy Star All Stars - Radiodread Vinyl
  2. Easy Star All Stars - Radiodread Vinyl

Easy Star All Stars


Condition: New

Other Releases By Easy Star All * Stars*

Easy Star Records

Regular price $32.99
BEER/GOLD COLOURED VINYL : File : RADIOHEAD. 2017 reissue of their brilliant 2006 dub-reggae interpretation of 'OK Computer' with bonus track 'High & Dry'.

Side A:

1 Airbag (Feat. Horace Andy)
2 Paranoid Android (Feat. Kirsty Rock)
3 Subterranean Homesick Alien (Feat. Junior Jazz)
4 Exit Music (For a Film) (Feat. Sugar Minott)
5 Let Down (Feat. Toots & the Maytals)
6 Karma Police (Feat. Citizen Cope)
7 Fitter Happier (Feat. Menny More)
8 Electioneering (Feat. Morgan Heritage)

Side B:

1 Climbing Up the Walls (Feat. Tamar-Kali)
2 No Surprises (Feat. the Meditations)
3 Lucky (Feat. Frankie Paul)
4 The Tourist (Feat. Skelly Vibes of Israel Vibration)
5 Exit Music (For a Dub)
6 An Airbag Saved My Dub
7 High and Dry (Feat. Morgan Heritage)

Why Saint Marie Records?