1. Doja Cat - Hot Pink Vinyl
  2. Doja Cat - Hot Pink Vinyl

Doja Cat

Hot Pink

Condition: New


Regular price $34.99
Local Pickup Available?: Yes
Doja Cat / HOT PINK - VINYL LP - Second studio album by American singer and rapper. A departure from the dancehall and psychedelic style of her debut album 'Amala' (2018), it is a pop, R&B and funk record containing elements of soul. RCA

Side A:

1 Cyber Sex
2 Won't Bite - Doja Cat feat. Smino
3 Rules
4 Bottom Bitch
5 Say So
6 Like That - Doja Cat feat. Gucci Mane

Side B:

1 Talk Dirty
2 Addiction
3 Streets
4 Shine
5 Better Than Me
6 Juicy - Doja Cat & Tyga

Why Saint Marie Records?