1. Debbie Gibson - The Body Remembers Vinyl
  2. Debbie Gibson - The Body Remembers Vinyl

Debbie Gibson

The Body Remembers

Condition: New

Other Releases By Debbie Gibson

Stargirl Records

Regular price $24.99
Debbie Gibson releases her first pop album in 20 years on August 20th entitled "The Body Remembers" This 14 song collection is a well rounded combination of dance/pop, pop/rock, and ballads including a re-imagined version of her mega-hit 'Lost In Your Eyes' with Joey McIntyre. Her musical contributors on this new release range from Grammy award winning DJ Tracy Young, to Emmy Award winning composer/producer/Cinderella drummer Fred Coury, Former Guns n Roses guitarist DJ Ashba and, iconic mixers Josh Gudwin and Brian Malouf. This album marks the debut of 19 year old musical prodigy Sean Thomas. This recent Berkley graduate is Debbie's producing partner on the majority of songs. Ms. Gibson's Vegas limited engagement with Joey McIntyre kicks off August 26th at The Sands Showroom at The Venetian and is in such high demand that more shows have just been added!
1 One Step Closer
2 Runway
3 Love Don't Care
4 The Body Remembers
5 Lost in Your Eyes, the Duet (With Joey McIntyre)
6 Strings
7 Legendary
8 Freedom (Featuring DJ Ashba)
9 Girls Night Out (Vegasvibe Remix)
10 Dance 4U
11 What Are We Gonna Do?
12 Luvu2Much
13 Red Carpet Ready
14 Tell Me Love
15 Me Not Loving You

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review

Why Saint Marie Records?