1. Death Cab For Cutie - Plans Vinyl
  2. Death Cab For Cutie - Plans Vinyl

Death Cab For Cutie


FORMAT: Records & LPs
Condition: New

Other Releases By Death Cab For Cutie

Music On Vinyl

Regular price $52.99

2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180g

A1. Marching Bands Of Manhattan
A2. Soul Meets Body
A3. Summer Skin
A4. Different Names For The Same Thing
B1. I Will Follow You Into The Dark
B2. Your Heart Is An Empty Room
B3. Someday You Will Be Loved
B4. Crooked Teeth
C1. What Sarah Said
C2. Brothers On A Hotel Bed
C3. Stable Song
D1. Talking Like Turnstiles

Why Saint Marie Records?