1. David Bowie - Earthling Vinyl
  2. David Bowie - Earthling Vinyl

David Bowie


Condition: New

Other Releases By David Bowie

ISO Records

Regular price $39.99
Local Pickup Available?: Yes
Earthling (2021 Remaster) - Earthling is the twentieth studio album by David Bowie released in February 1997 via Virgin Records, later reissued on BMG Records. This was the first album Bowie self-produced since his 1974 album Diamond Dogs. Bowie's 1970s experiments in dance music, art-rock and other space-age pop forms helped lay the groundwork for modern styles like ambient and techno and here he comes full circle picking styles and ideas from those he heavily influenced.

Side A:

1 Little Wonder (2021 Remaster)
2 Looking For Satellites (2021 Remaster)
3 Battle For Britain (The Letter) [2021 Remaster]
4 Seven Years in Tibet
5 Dead Man Walking
6 Telling Lies
7 The Last Thing You Should Do
8 I'm Afraid of Americans
9 Law (Earthlings on Fire)

Side B:

1 Seven Years In Tibet (2021 Remaster)
2 Dead Man Walking (2021 Remaster)
3 Telling Lies (2021 Remaster)

Side C:

1 The Last Thing You Should Do (2021 Remaster)
2 I'm Afraid Of Americans (2021 Remaster)
3 Law (Earthlings On Fire) [2021 Remaster]

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review

Why Saint Marie Records?