1. David Bowie - Bowie At The Beeb Records & LPs Vinyl
  2. David Bowie - Bowie At The Beeb Records & LPs Vinyl

David Bowie

Bowie At The Beeb

FORMAT: Records & LPs
Condition: Pre-Owned / Mint

Other Releases By David Bowie


Regular price $99.99

4xLP,  Black Vinyl

A1. In The Heat Of The Morning 3:01
A2. London Bye Ta Ta 2:34
A3. Karma Man 2:59
A4. Silly Boy Blue 4:36
A5. Let Me Sleep Beside You 3:16
A6. Janine 3:01
B1. Amsterdam 2:56
B2. God Knows I'm Good 3:10
B3. The Width Of A Circle 4:50
B4. Unwashed And Somewhat Slightly Dazed 4:54
C1. Cygnet Committee 8:16
C2. Memory Of A Free Festival 3:17
C3. Wild Eyed Boy From Freecloud 4:42
C4. The Supermen 3:19
D1. Bombers 2:53
D2. Looking For A Friend 3:08
D3. Almost Grown 3:08
D4. Kooks 3:02
D5. It Ain't Easy 2:51
E1. The Supermen 2:50
E2. Oh! You Pretty Things 3:15
E3. Eight Line Poem 2:52
E4. Hang On To Yourself 2:48
E5. Ziggy Stardust 3:23
E6. Queen Bitch 2:57
F1. I'm Waiting For The Man 5:22
F2. Five Years 4:21
F3. White Light/White Heat 2:55
F4. Moonage Daydream 4:56
G1. Hang On To Yourself 2:48
G2. Suffragette City 3:25
G3. Ziggy Stardust 3:22
G4. Starman 4:03
G5. Space Oddity 4:13
H1. Changes 3:28
H2. Oh! You Pretty Things 2:55
H3. Andy Warhol 3:12
H4. Lady Stardust 3:19
H5. Rock 'n' Roll Suicide 3:08

Why Saint Marie Records?