1. Dave Matthews Band - Crash Vinyl
  2. Dave Matthews Band - Crash Vinyl

Dave Matthews Band


Condition: New

Other Releases By Dave Matthews Band

Bama Rags Records

Regular price $49.99
Local Pickup Available?: Yes

2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180g

A1. So Much To Say 4:07
A2. Two Step 6:27
A3. Crash Into Me 5:16
B1. Too Much 4:21
B2. #41 6:39
B3. Say Goodbye 6:11
C1. Drive In Drive Out 5:54
C2. Let You Down 4:07
C3. Lie In Our Graves 5:42
D1. Cry Freedom 5:53
D2. Tripping Billies 5:00
D3. Proudest Monkey 9:11

Why Saint Marie Records?