1. Currents - The Death We Seek Vinyl
  2. Currents - The Death We Seek Vinyl


The Death We Seek

Condition: New

Other Releases By Currents (3)


Regular price $34.99
Local Pickup Available?: Yes
Leveling everything in their path with crushing intensity and raw emotional confession, CURRENTS set new standards for dissonance, dissatisfaction, and existential dread, with unstoppable fury. The band plays an overwhelming and jaw-dropping mixture of metallic hardcore, aggressive melody, and electronic texture. Currents aren't afraid to look inward with stark examinations of failure, heartache, and one's responsibility to the world. Heady and ferocious, The Death We Seek is Currents at both their most powerful and most vulnerable. Songs like "Unfamiliar," "Vengeance," "Remember Me," and "So Alone" are unflinching explorations of rugged emotional terrain. Currents are uncompromisingly heavy and as raw as a nerve exposed. White vinyl
1 The Death We Seek
2 Living in Tragedy
3 Unfamiliar
4 So Alone
5 Over and Over
6 Beyond This Road
7 Vengeance
8 Gone Astray
9 Remember Me
10 Guide Us Home

Why Saint Marie Records?