1. Cattle Decapitation - The Harvest Floor Vinyl
  2. Cattle Decapitation - The Harvest Floor Vinyl

Cattle Decapitation

The Harvest Floor

Condition: New

Other Releases By Cattle Decapitation

Metal Blade Records

Regular price $39.99
Limited clear colored vinyl LP pressing. The fourth Metal Blade Records release and fifth overall from the grind purveyors was originally issued in January 2009. The album was recorded and mixed at Sharkbite studios in Oakland, California, with engineering and production by Billy Andersion (Melvins, Mr. Bungle). The Harvest Floor debuted at No. 16 on the Billboard Heatseeker Chart and was instrumental in reinvigorating the band's fan base, leading to Cattle Decapitation's top selling 2012 release, Monolith of Humanity. 2022 catalog reissue mastered for the format by Dave Otero (Khemmis, Cephalic Carnage, Allegaeon).

Side A:

1 The Gardeners of Eden
2 A Body Farm
3 We Are Horrible People
4 Tooth Enamel and Concrete
5 The Ripe Beneath the Rind
6 The Product Alive

Side B:

1 In Axestasy
2 Into the Public Bath
3 The Harvest Floor
4 Regret & the Grave

Why Saint Marie Records?