1. Bob Dylan - Bob Dylan Vinyl
  2. Bob Dylan - Bob Dylan Vinyl

Bob Dylan

Bob Dylan

Condition: New

Other Releases By Bob Dylan

Write a review


Regular price $29.99
Local Pickup Available?: Yes

Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo, 180 Gram

A1. You're No Good 1:37
A2. Talkin' New York 3:18
A3. In My Time Of Dying 2:38
A4. Man Of Constant Sorrow 3:07
A5. Fixin' To Die 2:19
A6. Pretty Peggy-O 3:22
A7. Highway 51 2:50
B1. Gospel Plow 1:44
B2. Baby, Let Me Follow You Down 2:33
B3. House Of The Risin' Sun 5:16
B4. Freight Train Blues 2:17
B5. Song To Woody 2:40
B6. See That My Grave Is Kept Clean 2:41

Why Saint Marie Records?