1. Billie Holiday - The First Verve Sessions Vinyl
  2. Billie Holiday - The First Verve Sessions Vinyl

Billie Holiday

The First Verve Sessions

Condition: Pre-Owned / Very Good+

Other Releases By Billie Holiday

Verve Records

Regular price $14.99
Local Pickup Available?: Yes

2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Remastered, 53, Gatefold

A1. East Of The Sun (West Of The Moon) 2:53
A2. Blue Moon 3:25
A3. You Go To My Head 2:53
A4. You Turned The Tables On Me 3:25
A5. Easy To Love 2:58
A6. These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You) 3:35
B1. I Only Have Eyes For You 2:50
B2. Solitude 3:25
B3. Everything I Have Is Yours 2:40
B4. Love For Sale 2:52
B5. Moonglow 2:34
B6. Tenderly 3:20
C1. If The Moon Turns Green 2:44
C2. Remember 2:33
C3. Autumn In New York 3:49
C4. My Man 2:35
C5. Lover Come Back 3:34
C6. Stormy Weather 3:36
D1. Yesterdays 2:47
D2. (I Got A Man Crazy For Me) He's Funny That Way 4:05
D3. I Can't Face The Music 3:14
D4. How Deep Is The Ocean (How High Is The Moon) 2:57
D5. What A Little Moonlight Can Do 3:11
D6. I Cried For You 2:27

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review

Why Saint Marie Records?