1. Bad Religion - No Control Vinyl
  2. Bad Religion - No Control Vinyl

Bad Religion

No Control

Condition: New

Other Releases By Bad Religion


Regular price $27.99
Without a doubt, 1989's NO CONTROL is one of Bad Religion's best releases. This was one of the albums that helped bridge the band's more reckless earlier direction with their more focused (but just as pissed-off) '90s-era. If you're just discovering the band, NO CONTROL is a wise first purchase, on the strength of such cuts as 'Big Bang,' 'Automatic Man,' the title track, and 'I Want to Conquer the World.' NO CONTROL is one of punk's greatest all-time albums and a quintessential purchase for fans of the genre.Bad Religion: Greg Graffin (vocals); Mr. Brett (guitar, background vocals); Greg Hetson (guitar); Jay Bentley (bass, background vocals); Pete Finestone (drums). Recorded at Westbeach Recorders, Hollywood, California in June 1989.Released:1989Genre:Rock Style:Punk TracklistA1 Change Of Ideas 0:54 A2 Big Bang 1:40 A3 No Control 1:44 A4 Sometimes It Feels Like...!?*%?* 1:32 A5 Automatic Man 1:38 A6 I Want To Conquer The World 2:16 A7 Sanity 2:44 B1 Henchman 1:03 B2 It Must Look Pretty Appealing 1:21 B3 You 2:06 B4 Progress 2:12 B5 I Want Something More 0:46 B6 Anxiety 2:08 B7 Billy 1:56 B8 The World Won't Stop Without You 1:52
1 Change of Ideas
2 Big Bang
3 No Control
4 Sometimes I Feel Like
5 Automatic Man
6 I Want to Conquer the World
7 Sanity
8 Henchman
9 It Must Look Pretty Appealing
10 You
11 Progress
12 I Want Something More
13 Anxiety
14 Billy
15 World Won't Stop

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review

Why Saint Marie Records?