1. Ariana Grande - Thank U, Next Vinyl
  2. Ariana Grande - Thank U, Next Vinyl

Ariana Grande

Thank U, Next

Condition: New

Other Releases By Ariana Grande

Republic Records

Regular price $42.99
thank u, next is the 5th studio album from Ariana Grande. Released in 2019, the album has been certified double-platinum and features the smash hits "thank u, next" (#1), "7 rings" (#1), and "break up with your girlfriend, i'm bored," (#2). With her powerful vocals and astonishing range, Ariana Grande has emerged as one of the most magnetic and massively successful performers in pop music today. 2 LP set on standard black vinyl.

Side A:

1 Imagine
2 Needy
3 Nasa
4 Bloodline
5 Fake Smile
6 Bad Idea

Side B:

1 Make Up
2 Ghostin
3 In My Head
4 Rings
5 Thank U, Next
6 Break Up with Your Girlfriend, I'm Bored

Why Saint Marie Records?