1. Apocalyptica - Cell-0 Vinyl
  2. Apocalyptica - Cell-0 Vinyl



Condition: Pre-Owned / Mint

Other Releases By Apocalyptica

Silver Lining Music

Regular price $34.99
Back to the front in so many ways, Apocalyptica are proud to announce the release of their 9th studio album Cell-0. Bristling with an epically baroque life and energy, January 10th 2020 is not just the sound of Apocalyptica returning to their expansive instrumental roots, it is the sound of Apocalyptica revisiting their deepest love with a renewed sense of knowledge and passion. The journeys are deeper, the destinations further and the rewards so much richer than anything the exciting, ambitious quartet have ever produced. Produced by the band and mixed by Andrew Scheps, who has worked with Red Hot Chili Peppers, Lana Del Rey, Metallica and Black Sabbath, Cell-0 sees the band soaring into ethereal space on “Ashes Of The Modern World” while diving head-first into aggressive thrash ‘cello-riffery’ during “En Route To Mayhem”. At once a smorgasbord, symphony and crushing metallic masterpiece, Cell-0 shows a band at the very peak of its unique and magical compositional powers. Cell-0 will be released in the following formats: CD Mediabook, 2x 180 grams vinyl housed in a gatefold with 12” booklet, Digital Download and Streaming. Pre-orders available from Oct 4th 2019.

Side A:

1 Ashes Of The Modern World
2 Cell-0
3 Rise

Side B:

1 En Route To Mayhem
2 Call My Name
3 Fire & Ice

Side C:

1 Scream For The Silent
2 Catharsis
3 Beyond The Stars

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review

Why Saint Marie Records?