1. Various - Bad Boy Greatest Hits Volume 1 Vinyl
  2. Various - Bad Boy Greatest Hits Volume 1 Vinyl


Bad Boy Greatest Hits Volume 1

Condition: New

Bad Boy Entertainment

Regular price $34.99
Black & White vinyl. Step into the iconic world of Bad Boy Records with "Bad Boy Greatest Hits, Vol. 1." This compilation album brings together the chart-topping hits and timeless classics that defined an era in hip-hop and R&B. From the infectious beats of the '90s to the unforgettable hooks, this album is a celebration of the groundbreaking artists and undeniable talent that made Bad Boy Records a powerhouse in the music industry. Experience the mesmerizing collaborations, the soulful ballads, and the party anthems that continue to resonate with fans worldwide. Whether you're revisiting your favorite tracks or discovering them for the first time, "Bad Boy Greatest Hits, Vol. 1" promises an unforgettable musical journey through the golden era of Bad Boy Records. Relive the magic and nostalgia as you immerse yourself in the genre-defining sounds that have stood the test of time. Get ready to groove, reminisce, and be captivated by the undeniable artistry of the various Bad Boy artists that have left an indelible mark on music history.

Side A:

1 Mad Rapper Intro (Greatest Hits Version) - By The Madd Rapper
2 Can't You See (feat. The Notorious B.I.G.) [Greatest Hits Version] - By Total
3 Flava in Ya Ear (feat. Notorious B.I.G. and Rampage) [Greatest Hits Version] - By Craig Mack
4 You Used to Love Me (Greatest Hits Version) - By Faith Evans

Side B:

1 Too Old for Me (Greatest Hits Version) - By Jerome
2 Mad Rapper Mad Wifey Interlude (Greatest Hits Version) - By The Madd Rapper
3 Can't Nobody Hold Me Down (feat. Mase) [Greatest Hits Version] - By P. Diddy
4 Feel So Good - By Mase
5 Money, Power and Respect (feat. DMX and Lil' Kim) [Greatest Hits Version] - By The Lox

Side C:

1 Mad Rapper Train Interludes (Greatest Hits Version) - By The Madd Rapper
2 Only You (feat. Notorious B.I.G. and Mase) [Greatest Hits Version] - By 112
3 One More Chance / Stay with Me (2005 Remaster) - By The Notorious B.I.G.
4 It's All About the Benjamins (Greatest Hits Version) - By P. Diddy, The Notorious B.I.G., The Lox and Lil' Kim
5 Mad Rapper Outro (Greatest Hits Version) - By The Madd Rapper

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review

Why Saint Marie Records?