1. Antichrist Siege Machine - Purifying Blade Vinyl
  2. Antichrist Siege Machine - Purifying Blade Vinyl

Antichrist Siege Machine

Purifying Blade

Condition: New

Other Releases By Antichrist Siege Machine

Profound Lore Records

Regular price $99.99
Antichrist Siege Machine was formed in 2016 as an alliance between RZ and SB. Through extensive touring along the east coast and multiple releases, the band has solidified their place as a violent force to be reckoned with. Each effort has further developed the duo's sound, enhancing the barbarity of previous releases.The storm now approaches. Antichrist Siege Machine are prepared to release their new full length album Purifying Blade. Sustaining the unhinged violence on display on 2020's Filth Of The World EP, they rise victorious in the temple assaulted. Each track on here is a weapon wielded by wickedness and hatred directed at the heart of Christendom. Faces of black evil, shields hardened with the cracked ribs of the dead.
1 Intro - the Way of Cain
2 Carried Into Darkness
3 Unleashed Hostility
4 Chaos Insignia
5 Led By Fire
6 Victorious Legions of Satan
7 Intro - That the Wicked Be Revealed
8 Defiled in Iniquity
9 (To Be Sooner) Broken By Pain
10 Antichrist Siege Machine
11 The Inevitable Penalty

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review

Why Saint Marie Records?