The Beatles - The Beatles' Second Album Vinyl

The Beatles

The Beatles' Second Album

Condition: Pre-Owned / Near Mint

Other Releases By The Beatles

Apple Records

Regular price $19.99
Local Pickup Available?: Yes

Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo

A1. Roll Over Beethoven 2:44
A2. Thank You Girl 2:01
A3. You Really Got A Hold On Me 2:58
A4. Devil In Her Heart 2:23
A5. Money (That's What I Want) 2:47
A6. You Can't Do That 2:33
B1. Long Tall Sally 2:04
B2. I Call Your Name 2:09
B3. Please Mr. Postman 2:34
B4. I'll Get You 2:04
B5. She Loves You 2:19

Why Saint Marie Records?