1. The 1975 - Notes On A Conditional Form Vinyl
  2. The 1975 - Notes On A Conditional Form Vinyl

The 1975

Notes On A Conditional Form

Condition: New

Dirty Hit

Regular price $49.99

Clear Vinyl

Notes On A Conditional Form is The 1975's highly anticipated fourth studio album. Available June 12th, the 22-track epic includes hit singles "People" and "Me & You Together Song". The band worked to use as little plastic as possible in the manufacturing of the product. Double LP pressed on clear-colored vinyl, housed in a 100% recycled and recyclable sleeve.

Side A:

1 The 1975
2 People
3 The End (Music for Cars)
4 Frail State of Mind
5 Streaming
6 The Birthday Party

Side B:

1 Yeah I Know
2 Then Because She Goes
3 Jesus Christ 2005 God Bless America
4 Roadkill
5 Me & You Together Song
6 I Think There's Something You Should Know

Side C:

1 Nothing Revealed / Everything Denied
2 Tonight (I Wish I Was Your Boy)
3 Shiny Collarbone
4 If You're Too Shy (Let Me Know)
5 Playing on My Mind

Side D:

1 Having No Head
2 What Should I Say
3 Bagsy Not in Net
4 Don't Worry
5 Guys

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review

Why Saint Marie Records?