1. Curve - Horror Head Vinyl
  2. Curve - Horror Head Vinyl


Horror Head

Condition: New

Music On Vinyl

Regular price $37.99
Limited edition of 750 individually numbered copies on purple & red marbled 180-gram audiophile vinyl. "Horror Head" is co-produced by Flood, who has worked with a wide variety of artists, including U2, Depeche Mode, Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds, and New Order. It was remixed by Alan Moulder, who has worked with bands like The Smashing Pumpkins, My Bloody Valentine, and The Cure amongs others. The non-album tracks "Falling Free", "Mission From God" and "Today Is Not The Day" which are also featured on this EP.
1 Horror Head (Remix)
2 Falling Free
3 Mission from God
4 Today Is Not the Day

Why Saint Marie Records?