1. Van Morrison - What’s It Gonna Take? Vinyl Vinyl
  2. Van Morrison - What’s It Gonna Take? Vinyl Vinyl

Van Morrison

What’s It Gonna Take?

Condition: New

Other Releases By Van Morrison

Van Morrison

Regular price $49.92
Local Pickup Available?: No
Van Morrison's 43rd studio album, What's It Gonna Take? (Exile Productions/Virgin) features 14 new compositions that collectively reflect his indefatigable drive to record and perform live in front of audiences. The album was produced by Morrison and is preceded by the single "Pretending," a gorgeous, restless, soul song.

Side A:

1 Dangerous
2 What's It Gonna Take?
3 Fighting Back Is the New Normal
4 Fodder for the Masses

Side B:

1 Can't Go on This Way
2 Sometimes It's Just Blah Blah Blah
3 Money from America

Side C:

1 Not Seeking Approval
2 Damage and Recovery
3 Nervous Breakdown
4 Absolutely Positively the Most

Side D:

1 I Ain't No Celebrity
2 Stage Name
3 Fear and Self-Loathing in Las Vegas
4 Pretending

Why Saint Marie Records?