1. Teenage Fanclub - Bandwagonesque LP Vinyl Vinyl
  2. Teenage Fanclub - Bandwagonesque LP Vinyl Vinyl

Teenage Fanclub

Bandwagonesque LP

Condition: New

Other Releases By Teenage Fanclub

Write a review

Teenage Fanclub

Regular price $39.98
Local Pickup Available?: No
Bandwagonesque [Remastered] [Import] on LP Remastered black vinyl. Third studio album by the Scottish alternative rock band. The album gave the band substantial US success when the single 'Star Sign' reached number four on the Billboard Modern Rock Tracks chart, becoming their biggest hit in that country, with 'What You Do to Me' and 'The Concept' also becoming top 20 hits on that chart.

Track Listings
  • Disc 1
  • 1The Concept
  • 2Satan
  • 3December
  • 4What You Do to Me
  • 5I Don't Know
  • 6Star Sign
  • 7Metal Baby
  • 8Pet Rock
  • 9Sidewinder
  • 10Alcoholiday
  • 11Guiding Star
  • 12Is This Music?
  • Released: 02/11/2022
  • Format: Vinyl

Why Saint Marie Records?