1. Taylor Swift - Midnights Vinyl Vinyl
  2. Taylor Swift - Midnights Vinyl Vinyl

Taylor Swift


Condition: New

Other Releases By Taylor Swift

Write a review

Taylor Swift

Regular price $37.60
Local Pickup Available?: No

Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics

Vinyl LP pressing. Jade Green edition. Taylor Swift's 2022 studio album Midnights is a collection of music written in the middle of the night, a journey through terrors and sweet dreams. The floors we pace and the demons we face - the stories of 13 sleepless nights scattered throughout Taylor's life.

1 Lavender Haze
2 Maroon
3 Anti-Hero
4 Snow on the Beach
5 You're on Your Own, Kid
6 Midnight Rain
7 Question...?
8 Vigilante Shit
9 Bejeweled
10 Labyrinth
11 Karma
12 Sweet Nothing
13 Mastermind

Why Saint Marie Records?