1. Taylor Swift - Evermore Vinyl
  2. Taylor Swift - Evermore Vinyl

Taylor Swift


FORMAT: Records & LPs
Condition: New

Other Releases By Taylor Swift

Republic Records

Regular price $39.99
Evermore [Explicit Content] on LP Double green colored vinyl LP pressing. Includes two bonus tracks. Taylor Swift's ninth studio album, Evermore, is Folklore's sister record. These songs were created with Aaron Dessner, Jack Antonoff, WB and Justin Vernon.

2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Opaque Green

A1. Willow
A2. Champagne Problems
A3. Gold Rush
A4. ‘Tis The Damn Season
A5. Tolerate It
B1. No Body, No Crime
B2. Happiness
B3. Dorothea
B4. Coney Island
C1. Ivy
C2. Cowboy Like Me
C3. Long Story Short
C4. Marjorie
D1. Closure
D2. Evermore
. Bonus Tracks
D3. Right Where You Left Me
D4. It's Time To Go

Why Saint Marie Records?