1. Nicki Minaj - Beam Me Up Scotty Vinyl Vinyl
  2. Nicki Minaj - Beam Me Up Scotty Vinyl Vinyl

Nicki Minaj

Beam Me Up Scotty

Condition: New

Other Releases By Nicki Minaj

Write a review

Nicki Minaj

Regular price $53.76
Local Pickup Available?: No
Beam Me Up Scotty on LP Double vinyl LP pressing. Beam Me Up Scotty is the third mixtape by Trinidadian rapper Nicki Minaj. It was originally released in 2009. The mixtape features guest verses from rappers Bobby V, Brinx, Busta Rhymes, Drake, Gucci Mane, Mack Maine, Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz, Lil Wayne, Red Café, Ricky Blaze, Rocko, Ron Browz, and singer Shanell.

Side A
1 Seeing Green
2 Fractions
3 Crocodile Teeth [Remix]
4 Chi-Raq
5 Boss Ass Bitch [Remix]

Side B
1 Intro
2 Itty Bitty Piggy
3 I Get Crazy
4 Kill Da DJ
5 Nicki Minaj Speaks
6 Slumber Party

Side C
1 Shopaholic
2 Gotta Go Hard
3 Nicki Minaj Speaks #2
4 Best I Ever Had Remix
5 Keys Under Palm Trees
6 Silly

Side D
1 Easy
2 Nicki Minaj Speaks #3
3 Envy
4 Can Anybody Hear Me?
5 Still I Rise
6 Beam Me Up Scotty

Why Saint Marie Records?