1. Motörhead - Hammered (20th Anniversary) Vinyl Vinyl
  2. Motörhead - Hammered (20th Anniversary) Vinyl Vinyl


Hammered (20th Anniversary)

Condition: New

Other Releases By Motörhead

Write a review


Regular price $39.36
Local Pickup Available?: No

Limited Edition, Reissue, Yellow & Black Splatter

Hammered (20th Anniversary) on LP Vinyl LP pressing. Hammered is the 16th studio album by British rock band Motörhead, released on 9th April 2002. It was recorded in Hollywood and Motörhead was now a three-piece band, with Mikkey Dee on drums, Phil Campbell on guitar and Lemmy on vocals and bass.


Side A
1 Walk a Crooked Mile
2 Down the Line
3 Brave New World
4 Voices from the War
5 Mine All Mine

Side B
1 Shut Your Mouth
2 Kill the World
3 Dr. Love
4 No Remorse
5 Red Raw
6 Serial Killer

Why Saint Marie Records?