1. Kate Bush - Aerial Vinyl Vinyl
  2. Kate Bush - Aerial Vinyl Vinyl

Kate Bush


Condition: New

Other Releases By Kate Bush

Kate Bush

Regular price $39.98
Local Pickup Available?: No

Since she catapulted to international fame with Wuthering Heights over 25 years ago, Kate Bush has been one of music's most renowned artists. Aerial, the first new studio album from Kate since 1993's The Red Shoes, marks the return of Kate to the music scene with twelve new songs written and produced by Kate at her home studio in England. The album includes her incredible new single, 'King Of the Mountain.' Columbia. 2005.

Disc: 1
1 King of the Mountain
2 Pi 3 Bertie
4 Mrs. Bartolozzi
5 How To Be Invisible
6 Joanni
7 A Coral Room

1 Prelude
2 Prologue
3 An Architect's Dream
4 The Painter's Link
5 Sunset
6 Aerial Tal
7 Somewhere In Between
8 Nocturn
9 Aerial

Why Saint Marie Records?