1. Ian Gillan - Live In Anaheim Vinyl Vinyl
  2. Ian Gillan - Live In Anaheim Vinyl Vinyl

Ian Gillan

Live In Anaheim

Condition: New

Other Releases By Ian Gillan

Write a review

Ian Gillan

Regular price $47.98
Local Pickup Available?: No

Limited Edition, 180 Gram Vinyl, Colored Vinyl, Turquoise

Side A
1 Second Sight
2 No Laughing in Heaven
3 Into the Fire
4 Hang Me Out to Dry
5 Have Love Will Travel
6 Wasted Sunsets
7 Not Responsible
8 No Worries
9 Rivers of Chocolate Band Jam
10 Unchain Your Brain

Side B
1 Bluesy Blue Sea
2 Moonshine
3 Texas State of Mind
4 Sugar Plum
5 When a Blind Man Cries
6 Men of War
7 Drum Solo
8 Smoke on the Water
9 Trouble
10 Knocking at Your Back Door

Why Saint Marie Records?