1. Frank Sinatra - Watertown Vinyl Vinyl
  2. Frank Sinatra - Watertown Vinyl Vinyl

Frank Sinatra


Condition: New

Other Releases By Frank Sinatra

Write a review

Frank Sinatra

Regular price $60.78
Local Pickup Available?: No
Deluxe edition. Released in 1970, Watertown is a lost masterpiece and turning point for Frank Sinatra: a concept album written by Bob Gaudio and Jake Holmes. It has gone through a re-evaluation in recent years and is now considered one of Sinatra's finest recordings. All tracks have been newly mixed from the original session tapes.

1 Watertown
2 Goodbye
3 For a While
4 Michael & Peter
5 I Would Be in Love
6 Elizabeth
7 What a Funny Girl
8 What's Now Is Now
9 She Says
10 The Train
11 Lady Day
12 Lady Day
13 Watertown
14 Goodbye
15 The Train
16 Lady Day
17 1970 Reprise Radio Promo #1
18 1970 Reprise Radio Promo #2

Why Saint Marie Records?