1. Def Leppard - Euphoria Vinyl Vinyl

Def Leppard


Condition: New

Other Releases By Def Leppard

Def Leppard

Regular price $43.20
Local Pickup Available?: No

Released in 1999, Euphoria was Def Leppard's seventh studio album. Produced by the band and Pete Woodruffe, it marks the band's return to their signature sound and contains the hit "Promises," which was co-written by Mutt Lange. Available for the first time on vinyl

Side A:

  1. Demolition Man
  2. Promises
  3. Back in Your Face
  4. Goodbye

Side B:

  1. All Night
  2. Paper Sun
  3. It's Only Love

Side C:

  1. 21st Century Sha La La La Girl
  2. To Be Alive
  3. Disintegrate

Side D:

  1. Guilty
  2. Day After Day
  3. Kings of Oblivion

Why Saint Marie Records?