1. David Bowie - 1. Outside Vinyl Vinyl
  2. David Bowie - 1. Outside Vinyl Vinyl

David Bowie

1. Outside

Condition: New

Other Releases By David Bowie

David Bowie

Regular price $43.66
Local Pickup Available?: No


In the cyber-drenched 1990s, David Bowie once again proves himself ahead of the game. Outside is more a monumental collage of techno-war coldness than a mere album. Bowie combines the most essential pieces of each of his previous personas and musical styles to make Outside into an all-too-dense song-cycle with a story-line.

1 Leon Takes Us Outside
2 Outside
3 The Hearts Filthy Lesson
4 A Small Plot of Land
5 Segue - Baby Grace
6 Hallo Spaceboy
7 The Motel
8 I Have Not Been to Oxford Town
9 No Control
10 Segue - Algeria Touchshriek
11 The Voyeur of Utter Destruction
12 Segue - Ramona a. Stone / I Am with Name
13 Wishful Beginnings
14 We Prick You
15 Segue - Nathan Adler Pt. 1
16 I'm Deranged
17 Thru' These Architect's Eyes
18 Segue - Nathan Adler Pt. 2
19 Strangers When We Meet

Why Saint Marie Records?