1. Coke Escovedo - Comin' At Ya! (180-Gram Vinyl Vinyl Vinyl
  2. Coke Escovedo - Comin' At Ya! (180-Gram Vinyl Vinyl Vinyl

Coke Escovedo

Gram Vinyl

Condition: New

Other Releases By Coke Escovedo

Write a review

Coke Escovedo

Regular price $39.98
Local Pickup Available?: No

180 Gram Vinyl, Black, Holland - Import

180 gram audiophile black vinyl. Joseph Thomas Escovedo, better known as Coke Escovedo, was an American percussionist who played in several genres, including jazz fusion, R&B, and soul. In 1976 he released his second solo studio album Comin' At Ya!, which counts 11 Latin rooted tracks and was produced by the synthesizer pioneer Patrick Gleeson.

1 Diamond Dust/Vida
2 Something So Simple
3 Stay with Me
4 Hangin' on
5 Somebody's Callin'
6 The Breeze and I
7 Runaway
8 I Wouldn't Change a Thing
9 Backseat
10 Everything Is Coming Our Way
11 Fried Neck Bones and Home Fries

Why Saint Marie Records?