1. Queen Latifah - Trav'lin' Light Vinyl
  2. Queen Latifah - Trav'lin' Light Vinyl

Queen Latifah

Trav'lin' Light

Condition: Pre-Owned / Near Mint

Other Releases By Queen Latifah

Write a review

Verve Records

Regular price $4.99
Local Pickup Available?: Yes

CD, Album

1. Poetry Man
2. Georgia Rose
3. Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars
4. Don't Cry Baby
5. I Love Being Here With You
6. I'm Gonna Live Till I Die
7. Trav'lin Light
8. I Want A Little Sugar In My Bowl
9. I'm Not In Love
10. What Love Has Joined Together
11. How Long (Betcha' Got A Chick On The Side)
12. Gone Away
13. I Know Where I've Been
. Bonus Track
14. Every Woman Is A Queen

Why Saint Marie Records?