1. Zappa - Zappa Vinyl Box Set Vinyl
  2. Zappa - Zappa Vinyl Box Set Vinyl



Condition: New
Write a review

Zappa Records

Regular price $99.00
Local Pickup Available?: Yes

Box Set, Deluxe Edition5 x Vinyl, LP, Album

A1. Anyway The Wind Blows 2:54
A2. You're Probably Wondering Why I'm Here 3:38
A3. Everytime I See You 2:30
A4. Motherly Love 2:43
A5. You Didn't Try To Call Me (Basic Track) 2:57
A6. How Could I Be Such A Fool? 1:49
A7. "The Reason We Have Stayed Together..." 1:16
B1. Memories Of El Monte 4:14
B2. Oh! In The Sky 1:56
B3. The Duke 6:31
B4. Absolutely Free 3:25
B5. Agency Man (Studio Version) 3:28
C1. Black Beauty 5:23
C2. Oh No 1:46
C3. Mother People 2:33
C4. The Firebird Suite: Finale 3:12
C5. FZ On Varèse 3:09
C6. Ionisation 5:58
D1. The Captain's Fat Theresa Shoes 1:54
D2. No Longer Umpire 1:57
D3. Road Ladies 4:10
D4. Call Any Vegetable (Excerpts) 4:24
D5. Happy Together 1:04
D6. Scumbag 5:49
E1. Your Mouth 3:12
E2. Cheepnis 3:19
E3. Apostrophe’ 6:08
E4. Muffin Man 4:35
E5. Dancin’ Fool 3:50
F1. Mo’s Vacation 4:03
F2. The Black Page #1 (Piano Version) 2:13
F3. Sofa 2:57
F4. Fembot In A Wet T-Shirt 4:44
F5. Valley Girl 4:51
G1. The Meek Shall Inherit Nothing 3:06
G2. H.R. 2911 3:34
G3. Overture 9:17
G4. G-Spot Tornado 4:00
H1. Envelopes (1983 Original Vinyl Mix) 4:08
H2. Get Whitey 6:31
H3. Nap Time 7:57
. Original Score From The Film "Zappa"
I1. Frank’s Library 1:22
I2. Edgewood Arsenal 1:02
I3. Frank’s Parents 0:31
I4. The Blackouts 0:29
I5. Greeting Cards 0:38
I6. Studio Z 1:42
I7. Frank Goes To Jail 1:07
I8. Musically Difficult 1:59
I9. The Parts Are Complicated 0:43
I10. Murray Roman’s Tv Show 1:09
I11. Frank Puts His Foot Down 2:34
I12. Laurel Canyon 0:31
I13. The Manson Family 0:47
I14. Are We Going To Get Paid? 0:46
I15. Steve Vai’s Perspective 0:48
I16. Frank Could Be Hardcore 1:41
J1. Bruce Bickford’s Zappa Head 4:28
J2. If I’m Alive 0:36
J3. Keep This Guy Under Check 1:27
J4. Frank’s Business Perspective 0:32
J5. Fake It 0:59
J6. Don’t Have Any Friends 0:31
J7. Hi, I’m Moon 0:27
J8. Frank Addresses Congress 1:11
J9. Turn Off That Zappa Music 1:21
J10. Frank Getting Sick 1:06
. -
J11. Watermelon In Easter Hay (Live) 5:59

Why Saint Marie Records?